Staff

Ireland, CEO
cireland@hofhope.org
614-291-4961 ext. 311

James Barger, CFO
jbarger@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 316

Kimm Cynkar, Clinical Director
kcynkar@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext. 108

Andy Smith, Program Manager
asmith@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 312

Steve Rendina, Wellness Director/Client Rights Officer
srendina@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 

Stephanie Hobbs, Program Coordinator
shobbs@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 310

Robb Yurisko, Primary Counselor
ryurisko@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 313 

Rick Petrella, Primary Counselor
rpetrella@hofhope.org

614-291-4691 ext. 314

Richard Mason, Employment Specialist/Recovery Housing Coordinator
rmason@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 317 

Steve Warren, Chef
swarren@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 

Jeff Love, CBT Instructor/Intake
jlove@hofhope.org
614-291-4691

 

Outpatient Staff Directory

Ed O’Reilly, Program Director
eoreilly@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.109 

 

Brenda Henry, Lead Counselor
bhenry@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.106 

 

Vincent Colecchi, Primary Counselor
vcolecchi@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext. 102 

 

Maria Gillan, Counselor
mgillan@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.