Staff

Staff_Carolyn_Ireland

Carolyn Ireland, CEO
cireland@hofhope.org
614-291-4961 ext. 311

Staff_James_Barger

James Barger, CFO
jbarger@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 316

Staff_Kimm_Cynkar

Kimm Cynkar, Clinical Director
kcynkar@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext. 108

Staff_Andy_Smith

Andy Smith, Program Manager
asmith@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 312

Staff_Steve_Rendina

Steve Rendina, Wellness Director/Client Rights Officer
srendina@hofhope.org
614-291-4691

Staff_Stephanie_Hobbes

Stephanie Hobbs, Program Coordinator
shobbs@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 310

Staff_Robb_Yurisko

Robb Yurisko, Primary Counselor
ryurisko@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 313

Staff_Rick_Petrella

Rick Petrella, Primary Counselor
rpetrella@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 314

Staff_Richard_Mason

Richard Mason, Employment Specialist/Recovery Housing Coordinator
rmason@hofhope.org
614-291-4691 ext. 317

Staff_Steve_Warren

Steve Warren, Chef
swarren@hofhope.org
614-291-4691

Staff_Jeff_Love

Jeff Love, CBT Instructor/Intake
jlove@hofhope.org
614-291-4691

Outpatient Staff Directory

Staff_Ed_O_Reilly

Ed O’Reilly, Program Director
eoreilly@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.109

Staff_Brenda_Henry

Brenda Henry, Lead Counselor
bhenry@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.106

Staff_Vincent_Colecchi

Vincent Colecchi, Primary Counselor
vcolecchi@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext. 102

Staff_Torrey_Moss

Torrey Moss, Primary Counselor
tmoss@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.103

Staff_Maria_Gillan

Maria Gillan, Counselor
mgillan@hofhope.org
614-276-4840 ext.